Chuckles Comedy House 2020 line-up!

Jackson is getting some laughs with Chuckles Comedy House! The house is located off County Line Road in Jackson, MS. Check out their comedy line-up here!

Kerwin Claiborne

  • Thursday, March 5
    • 8:00 pm
  • Friday, March 6
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm

Tickets range from $20.00- $50.00

Get tickets here!

Lester Bibbs

  • Saturday, March 7
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 8
    • 7:00 pm
    • 9:30 pm

Tickets range from $20.00- $30.00

Get tickets here!

John Heffron

  • Friday, March 13
    • 6:45 pm
  • Saturday, March 14
    • 6:45 pm
  • Sunday, March 15
    • 6:00 pm

Tickets range from $22.50- $35.00

Get tickets here!

Sean Jones

  • Thursday, March 12
    • 8:00 pm
  • Friday, March 13
    • 8:30 pm
    • 10:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 14
    • 8:30 pm
    • 10:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 15
    • 9:30 pm

Tickets range from $20.00- $35.00

Get tickets here!

Benji Brown

  • Thursday, March 19
    • 8:05 pm
  • Friday, March 20
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 21
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 22
    • 8:00 pm

Tickets range from $20.00- $35.00

Get tickets here!

DL Hughley

  • Friday, March 27
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 28
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, March 29
    • 8:00 pm

Tickets range from $35.00- $60.00

Get tickets here!

Cocoa Brown

  • Thursday, April 2
    • 8:00 pm
  • Friday, April 3
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 4
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 5
    • 8:00 pm

Tickets range from $15.00- $35.00

Get tickets here!

Desi Banks

  • Saturday, April 11
    • 7:30 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 12
    • 7:00 pm

Tickets range from $27.50- $40.00

Get tickets here!

Nephew Tommy

  • Friday, May 22
    • 7:00 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 23
    • 7:00 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 24
    • 5:00 pm
    • 7:30 pm

Tickets range from $37.50- $55.00

Get tickets here!

Sheryl Underwood

  • Friday, July 31
    • 7:00 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, August 1
    • 7:00 pm
    • 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, August 2
    • 7:00 pm
    • 10:00 pm

Tickets range from $35.00- $55.00

Get tickets here!